Amazon
amazon.com0% to 10% by category; 4% all other categories
Percent of sale- Network
- Amazon Associates
- Category
- retailer
- Popularity
- 2,404,855,719 monthly visits (Similarweb) (2026 (Similarweb blog, month not stated))

Compare published payouts for 68 affiliate and referral programs. Sort by popularity, pay rate and pay type.
Browse all programs →Illustration only. Not a real check. Earnings vary.
0% to 10% by category; 4% all other categories
Percent of saleUp to 4% per eligible sale
Percent of saleUp to 35% on qualified orders from eligible new users (headline, varies by market)
Percent of saleOfficial signup page not yet verified
US/global rate card: 1.5% to 4% of GMB by category (e.g. Fashion 4%, Electronics 2%, Computers 1.5%), caps $100 to $550 per transaction
MixedCommission per qualifying sale, rate not stated on official page; 4% US standard publishers per third-party https://www.sellerapp.com/blog/etsy-affiliate-program/ third-party estimate, not official
Percent of saleOfficial signup page not yet verified
1% most products; 8% select home decor; $20 to $200 per installation lead
MixedHeads up: payouts change often and are shown as published on the date checked. "Not yet verified" means we have not confirmed that field. Some refer-a-friend programs (for example Ibotta, TopCashback and Fetch) restrict posting personal referral codes publicly, so we never post codes.
One email a week with payout changes. Unsubscribe anytime. 18+ only.